gabbe-gezaw

Gabriel Gezaw
Director / Producer
0760 27 10 20
gabriel@megusta.se

richard

Richard Martros
Colorist / Sound Engineer / VFX Artist
0702 11 48 48
richard@megusta.se

per-norberg-ny

Per Norberg
Producer / DOP / Photographer
0735 73 82 33
per@megusta.se

jimmy-svensson

Jimmy Svensson
Cinematographer / Drone Operator
0707 99 70 35
jimmy@megusta.se

dejan-sokolovski

Dejan Sokolovski
Photographer / Retoucher
0762 21 30 76
dejan@megusta.se

jose-pascual

José Pascual
Editor
0701 90 85 16
jose@megusta.se

anders-albin

Anders Albin
Photographer / Retoucher
0761 61 11 61
anders@megusta.se